“I Can’t Give Everything Away” is a song by English musician David Bowie. The song was released as a posthumous single on 6 April 2016, also acting as the third and final single from Bowie’s twenty-fifth studio album, Blackstar. The track was written by Bowie and produced by Bowie and Tony Visconti. – wikipedia

Published on Apr 6, 2016
“‘I Can’t Give Everything Away” off David Bowie‘s album Blackstar available now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/blackstar_itunes
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/blackstar_amazon
Spotify: http://smarturl.it/blackstar_spotify
Vinyl: http://smarturl.it/blackstar_vinyl

Video directed by Jonathan Barnbrook

More on David Bowie:
DavidBowie.com
facebook.com/davidbowie
@davidbowiereal on Twitter
instagram/davidbowie
Category
Music
License
Standard YouTube License

I Can’t Give Everything Away
David Bowie
I know something is very wrong
The post returns for prodigal songs
With black-eyed sharks with flowered muse
With skull designs upon my shoes
I can’t give everything
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
Away
Seeing more and feeling less
Saying no but meaning yes
This is all I ever meant
That’s the message that I sent
I can’t give everything
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
Away
I know something is very wrong
The post returns for prodigal songs
The black-eyed sharks with flowered muse
With skull designs upon my shoes
I can’t give everything
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
I can’t give everything
Away
I can’t give everything
Away
Songwriters: DAVID BOWIE
© Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Peermusic Publishing, Universal Music Publishing Group, TINTORETTO MUSIC
For non-commercial use only.
Data from: LyricFind

Leave a Reply

